Jon E Clayface - One7 (Album)

ONE7 – The New Album from Jon E Clayface.

Self professed ‘South East Menace’, Jon E Clayface is back with a brand new album that masterfully blends Drill and old school Grime into a slick project called ‘One7’. The 11 track tape is a fine example of Clay’s lyrical prowess, showcasing his ability to both create energy and also tell a story.

Production credits head in the direction of Apex, Creep N00M and Clayface himself, One7 also features a a whole heap of talented MCs. You can catch verses from Ten Dixon, Marger, Popzzy English, J Smart, Littlez and Traphouse Tyler scattered throughout the project.


This is a must listen for all UK rap & Grime fans right now.

Check it out below: